Cooperative Associations

Sponsored by
Co-sponsored by
Supported by

Corporate Sponsors

  IBIDEN CO.,LTD. TOKYO ELECTRON LTD. Hitachi High-Technologies Corporation Fujikin Hakuto Co.,Ltd. AIXTRON K.K Thermocera Japan Ltd. Hanaichi Ultrastructure Research institute. EMD Corporation Asahi Glass Co., LTD. DENSO CORPORATION TAIYO NIPPON SANSO Corporation OZAWA SCIENCE CO., LTD.
Chubu University The Japan Society of Plasma Science and Nuclear Fusion Research The Japanese Association for Crystal Growth Meijo University The Chemical Society of Japan The Electrochemical Society of Japan The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers The Japan Society of Mechanical Engineers Mie Prefecture National Institute for Fusion Science Chubu Region Institute for Social and Economic Research Mie University Toyota Technological Institute Japan Society of Electromagnetic Wave Energy Applications (JEMEA) Research Cooperation with Industry Association, Nagoya Institute of Technology The Vacuum Society of Japan The Surface Science Society of Japan The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan Gifu University Chubu Economic Federation Gifu Prefecture Toyohashi University of Technology