ISPlasma is specialized international symposium where more than 1,000 world-leading scientists and engineers can get together in the Tokai region (central Japan) to discuss latest researches in the fields of advanced plasma science, its application for processing and manufacturing of nitrides and nanomaterials, as well as new systems for industrial technological transfers. This symposium will address issues such as global warming, resources and energy problems where advanced plasma science and its application technology can serve. We aspire to contribute to the evolution of environmental science and green technology. By holding this symposium series, we aim to establish an advanced plasma science and technology center in this region that can collaborate with research institutes worldwide.

With your kind cooperation and support towards ISPlasma2012, the symposium was successfully closed with over 800 participants. We sincerely appreciate your kind attendance and cooperation, and hope to see you at next ISPlasma 2013.

What's New: Friday, March 30,2012
  Thursday, Mar. 1, 2012
  Wednesday, Feb. 29, 2012
  Thursday, Feb. 23, 2012
  Thursday, Feb. 23, 2012
  Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012
  Monday, Jan. 16, 2012
  Thursday, Dec. 22, 2011
  Monday, Dec. 5, 2011
  Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2011
  Monday, Nov. 7, 2011
  Monday, Oct. 24, 2011
  Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2011
  Friday, Jun. 24, 2011

Sponsored by Aichi Science & Technology Foundation, ISPlasma2011 Organizing Committee
Co-sponsored by
The Japanese Assoiation for Crystal Growth The Japan Society of Plasma Science and Nuclear Fusion Research The Japan Society of Applied Physics Chubu University Meijo University Nagoya institute of Technology Nagoya University Gifu Prefecture Nagoya City Aichi Prefecture