Cooperative Associations

Sponsored by Aichi Science & Technology Foundation
Co-sponsored by
Aichi Prefecture Nagoya City Gifu Prefecture Nagoya University Nagoya institute of Technology Meijo University Chubu University The Japan Society of Applied Physics The Japan Society of Plasma Science and Nuclear Fusion Research The Japanese Assoiation for Crystal Growth
Supported by

Grants Support Center for Advanced Telecommunications Technology Research, Foundation

Corporate Sponsors

Toyohashi University of Technology Gifu University  Mie Prefecture Japan Fine Ceramics Center Mie University Toyota Technological Institute Chubu Bureau of Economy Trade and Industry National Institute for Fusion Science Chubu Economic Federation Nagoya Chamber of Commerce & Industry Nagoya Industries Promotion Corporation The Society of Chemical Engineers, Japan The Institute of Electrical Engineers of Japan The Electrochemical Society of Japan The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers The Chemical Society of Japan The Japan Society of Mechanical Engineers The Vacuum Society of Japan The Surface Science Society of Japan Greater Nagoya Initiative Center (GNIC) Japan Society of Electromagnetic Wave Energy Applications (JEMEA) Aichi Industrial Research Association
Kai industries co., ltd. EpiQuest, Inc. TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION Hakuto Co.,ltd NICHIAS Corporation Fujikin Optostar Ltd. AIXTRON K.K. Hitachi High-Technologies Corporation TSUCHIYA CO., LTD.IBIDEN CO.,LTD. TOKYO ELECTRON LTD. Sangyo Times, Inc. Ace Knack Co.,Ltd. ALPHA CORPORATION